skip navigation

Squirt-Mohl

Regular Season Squirt 2021-2022
Squirt 2021-2022 x Regular Season

Sunday October 24, 2021

Squirt-Mohl

12

CCYA Clark

3

Saturday November 06, 2021

Squirt-Mohl

4

CCYA Clark

4

Saturday November 13, 2021

Squirt-Mohl

4

NCCYA Sliwa

5

Sunday November 14, 2021

Lockport Blatz

2

Squirt-Mohl

12

Sunday November 21, 2021

NCCYA Sliwa

6

Squirt-Mohl

6

Saturday November 27, 2021

NJPE Guzzetta

2

Squirt-Mohl

12

Sunday December 05, 2021

Squirt-Mohl

13

NJPE Guzzetta

0

Sunday December 05, 2021

Squirt-Mohl

15

NJPE Metro

0

Sunday December 12, 2021

Lockport Blatz

1

Squirt-Mohl

21

Saturday January 08, 2022

CCYA Clark

Squirt-Mohl

Sunday January 30, 2022

Squirt-Mohl

NJPE Guzzetta

Sunday January 30, 2022

Squirt-Mohl

NJPE Metro

Saturday February 05, 2022

NCCYA Sliwa

Squirt-Mohl

Sunday February 13, 2022

Squirt-Mohl

Lockport Blatz

Saturday February 26, 2022

NJPE Metro

Squirt-Mohl

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sun Oct 24
W
@ CCYA Clark
Northwest Arena, West 3rd Street, Jamestown, NY, USA
FINAL
Sat Nov 6
T
@ CCYA Clark
Northwest Arena, West 3rd Street, Jamestown, NY, USA
FINAL
Sat Nov 13
L
@ NCCYA Sliwa
Steele Hall, Central Avenue, Fredonia, NY, USA
FINAL
Sun Nov 14
W
Lockport Blatz
Olean Recreation Center, East State Street, Olean, NY, USA
FINAL
Sun Nov 21
T
NCCYA Sliwa
Olean Recreation Center, East State Street, Olean, NY, USA
FINAL
Sat Nov 27
W
NJPE Guzzetta
Olean Recreation Center, East State Street, Olean, NY, USA
FINAL
Sun Dec 5
W
@ NJPE Guzzetta
Dwyer Arena, Monteagle Trail, Lewiston, NY, USA
FINAL
Sun Dec 5
W
@ NJPE Metro
Dwyer Arena, Monteagle Trail, Lewiston, NY, USA
FINAL
Sun Dec 12
W
Lockport Blatz
Olean Recreation Center, East State Street, Olean, NY, USA
FINAL
Sat Jan 8 -
CCYA Clark
Olean Recreation Center, East State Street, Olean, NY, USA
9:30 AM EST
Sun Jan 30 -
@ NJPE Guzzetta
Dwyer Arena, Monteagle Trail, Lewiston, NY, USA
12:20 PM EST
Sun Jan 30 -
@ NJPE Metro
Dwyer Arena, Monteagle Trail, Lewiston, NY, USA
2:45 PM EST
Sat Feb 5 -
NCCYA Sliwa
Olean Recreation Center, East State Street, Olean, NY, USA
4:00 PM EST
Sun Feb 13 -
@ Lockport Blatz
Cornerstone CFCU Arena, Lewis Street, Lockport, NY, USA
9:30 AM EST
Sat Feb 26 -
NJPE Metro
Olean Recreation Center, East State Street, Olean, NY, USA
2:30 PM EST