skip navigation

Squirt-Travel

Regular Season 2020-2021
2020-2021 x Regular Season

Saturday February 06, 2021

Squirt-Travel

8

Fredonia

7

Saturday February 13, 2021

Hamburg

7

Squirt-Travel

3

Sunday February 14, 2021

Squirt-Travel

2

Jamestown

8

Saturday February 20, 2021

Jamestown

4

Squirt-Travel

3

Saturday February 27, 2021

Squirt-Travel

1

Southtown Stars

6

Sunday February 28, 2021

Fredonia

6

Squirt-Travel

9

Sunday March 07, 2021

Squirt-Travel

6

Jamestown

1

Sunday March 07, 2021

Squirt-Travel

Jamestown

Saturday March 13, 2021

Jamestown

2

Squirt-Travel

8

Sunday March 14, 2021

Squirt-Travel

1

Aurora

14

Sunday March 14, 2021

Squirt-Travel

0

Buffalo Bisons

14

Saturday March 20, 2021

Southtown Stars

3

Squirt-Travel

4

Sunday March 21, 2021

West Seneca

8

Squirt-Travel

2

Saturday March 27, 2021

Buffalo Bisons

12

Squirt-Travel

0

Sunday March 28, 2021

Squirt-Travel

3

Jamestown

3

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Feb 6
W
@ Fredonia
Jamestown Savings Bank Ice Arena, West 3rd Street, Jamestown, NY, USA
FINAL
Sat Feb 13
L
Hamburg
Olean Recreation Center, East State Street, Olean, NY, USA
FINAL
Sun Feb 14
L
@ Jamestown
Jamestown Savings Bank Ice Arena, West 3rd Street, Jamestown, NY, USA
FINAL
Sat Feb 20
L
Jamestown
Olean Recreation Center, East State Street, Olean, NY, USA
FINAL
Sat Feb 27
L
@ Southtown Stars
Leisure Rinks, Weiss Avenue, West Seneca, NY, USA
FINAL
Sun Feb 28
W
Fredonia
Olean Recreation Center, East State Street, Olean, NY, USA
FINAL
Sun Mar 7
W
@ Jamestown
Jamestown Savings Bank Ice Arena, West 3rd Street, Jamestown, NY, USA
FINAL
Sun Mar 7 -
@ Jamestown
Jamestown Savings Bank Ice Arena, West 3rd Street, Jamestown, NY, USA
Cancelled
Sat Mar 13
W
Jamestown
Olean Recreation Center, East State Street, Olean, NY, USA
FINAL
Sun Mar 14
L
@ Aurora
41 Riley Street, East Aurora, NY, USA
FINAL
Sun Mar 14
L
@ Buffalo Bisons
1182 Amherst Street, Buffalo, NY, USA
FINAL
Sat Mar 20
W
Southtown Stars
Olean Recreation Center, East State Street, Olean, NY, USA
FINAL
Sun Mar 21
L
West Seneca
Olean Recreation Center, East State Street, Olean, NY, USA
FINAL
Sat Mar 27
L
Buffalo Bisons
Olean Recreation Center, East State Street, Olean, NY, USA
FINAL
Sun Mar 28
T
@ Jamestown
Jamestown Savings Bank Ice Arena, West 3rd Street, Jamestown, NY, USA
FINAL